Loosing everything !!!

Let’s pray !!

Just when you think it can’t get any worse , you loose your father unexpectedly ,  not having a place to live is bad , finding out you dog has cancer and then loosing your dad can really take a toll on your faith in god , but I keep hearing that is the path god set for me , to make me who I will eventually be , all I can do now is pray for others , forgive those who have done me wrong , and be thankful for what I have , so I go on , one minute at a time , god bless everyone I meet ,amen !!

Leave a Reply

