Tough times !!

Help others !!!

Well you keep reading how many problems people have , every time you talk to someone they start telling you about some small problem they have , and to them its the end of the world , by the time there done , and you’ve given them the best advice ever , two hours have past , and you never even mentioned what was bothering you , I would have to say at this point god wants me to stay where I am , because if my situation changed I wouldn’t be where I am , to help the many people who need my help , so I guess I’ll wait , be happy for what I have , thank you lord , pain and suffering is good !!

Leave a Reply

