Ubering , pretty popular !!

Ubering , its the only way ,!!!

Every day its something new in the news about Uber , since I started driving for them a day hasn’t past where I’ve read a story about them , some good , some bad . I personally have only good things to say , I feel I help people with every ride , and I learn something new each time , I can tell you how the public feels about every issue out there , and all I have to do is bring up a certain topic in the news and I’ll get a world of opinions , that’s a good thing , so if your lucky enough to have me give you a ride ask me anything and I will tell you what I know ,  well have an Uber day , start out your day right , thank you !!!

Leave a Reply

