My inspiration , My SON !!!!

Admiration , proud ,,

Over the years I have had a lot of people come and go in my life , but after all this time I have come to the conclusion that my son is the best thing that has ever happened to me , after all that’s been said and done my eighteen year old is the best , besides working , going to school , and having a girlfriend he still has time to say nice things to his family and friends , I see great things in his future , and I hope I’m around to guide him , looking around I don’t see anyone that can help him prosper the way I can , I pray that god watches over him , and that good luck comes his way , I will give him everything I possibly can , everyday , till the day I die , I love him more than life itself , god bless him forever ..

Leave a Reply

