College party’s !!

Living the good life !!!

I’m happy to say the partying at the two colleges that I frequently go to has slowed down . Instead of there being a party almost every night , now its more like once a week . I think that the main reason is because the schools mad it harder for the lower class under age drinkers can’t get in to the upper class mans party .. The  girls I drove around three years ago could get into any party they wanted to . Now not only are the college kids taking it easy , the middle aged people are also slowing down on the drinking .Summer is over , çold came quick , time is flying by for me , but it supposed to get easier , but its only getting harder , say a little prayer for me ,,,

Leave a Reply

