College !! Changed !!

Substance abuse counseling !!!

Back in the day we used paper and pen , we got the assignments did the work and handed it in , now a days you have to be well schooled on the computer , just to get your assignment.  I mean there so many things you have to do even before you start your homework.  Even the teacher says it was different back in the good old days , basically I’m a Dinosaur in modern times , the good thing is I have a lot more knowledge in my mind than most of the younger students . anyway its nice that all the young girls are so willing to help any way they can , wish I went back years ago , its very refreshing , feel like a new me , only time will tell , hope my heart holds out , deep breathing , one step at a time , PS , I might need a Tudor ,,,

Leave a Reply

