Uber driver /// therapist. /// !!!!!

Don’t drink and drive , tell you why ,,

If they had to pay me for all the great advice I give out they wouldn’t be able to afford me .. I hear so many stories , don’t forget I have given around 2000 ,  rides , but the ones I hear the most are the poor people that have a DUI  . that story can go on forever , from the beginning to the end , of how bad it was  , I always try to focus on the bright side of things , happiness. , so I will always send the passages away smiling , makes me feel better also , so I always have a funny story to share if you need a good laugh ,   or a story to make you sad , what ever you want , thank you ,,

Leave a Reply

