Will the kids ever listen ???

Never ending battle !!

Well I’ve spent most of the last eighteen years trying to teach my son the difference between right and wrong , I covered all the basis , but it seams I could have done a better job , he still wants to learn the hard way , at this point the only way I see him succeeding is to fail , hopefully not to big , the only way to get ahead in this world is to see for yourself what doesn’t work , only time will tell , I’m going to just keep leading in the right direction , and pray for the best possible outcome .. Just keep beating the pavement , failure is not an option as long as I’m breathing ..

Leave a Reply

