Uber story !!

Drive safely , obeying speed limits !!

First I was driving a couple home from a scary movie they just saw , we were up on the highway when we ran into traffic at an unusual time , I new it was an accident , ten more feet I saw stuff in the road , a few more feet , I saw a motorcycle down in the road , I said a quick prayer , about twenty feet up I saw the driver , he was down on the ground , but moving around a lot , it was a good sight , he looked OK , now he was wearing a helmet , that had to help , but god definitely had something to do with his well being , it made me smile the second I saw him moving , a happy ending to what could have been a fatality thank god again .

Leave a Reply

