Scam , or legit !!! Cash !!!

Five million dollars ,

Five million dollars ,  is it possible , could it be true that a little old lady dying of cancer wants me to play robin hood for her ?? I hope so I know so many people , and organizations that need money I would find the greatest joy ever to be able to help them , the money is in a security company in daubi , I’m going to look into it And do the best I can to fulfill her wishes before she dies , I’ll give more information as I move forward , keep your fingers crossed , god bless .

Leave a Reply

