Uber , break down .

Time will tell !!

Kind of like a nervous break down , it should have been an easy fix , last time I did the serpentine belt it took me fifteen min .  five days later , come to find out three different part stores were giving me the wrong belt , day after day , I finally fixed it , this had to be one of the worst weeks of my life , so finally I’m on the road again , time and money lost are behind me now , the only one you can truly depend on is yourself , for me anyway , so here I go again , like the song goes . I know god is watching over me , god bless everyone .  better days ahead , never give up , you will succeed ..

Leave a Reply

