Back to school !!

Leaps , and bounds !!

Even though its my son going back for years its been me doing all the hard work , everything but actually sitting in the class room , but this year I’ll be doing that also , its just a shame it took me till I was fifty three years old to figure out this is the only way to get ahead , this year should be real interesting , with my son by my side , a real learning experience , and kick in the ass at the same time , can’t wait to start , just what I need another obstacle to over come , like the little train going up the giant hill , yes , I think I can , for now , keep you informed thanks …

Leave a Reply

