Ubering , Fairfield county ,

Getting it done , better late than never !!!

Take a ride threw Fairfield and you will be amazed when you see so many mansions and private roads , I mean I have never seen this much wealth in such a small area . one mansion is bigger than the next , I’m wondering what kind of job this person has to afford such a place , and I’m wondering what happened to my family , how come no one figured this out years ago , well I’m going to change the game , back to college I go , I know what has to be done now , for my next generation of kids in my family , that’s all it took to inspire me , time to get going , I have a lot of catching up to do , here I go ,I might even get a song out of it , good luck , god bless !!

Leave a Reply

