Uber driver , unhappy ,

Who wants to be cheap !!

I have been giving rides for two Years now , the main problem I have is the tipping , I could put up a sign but I choose not to , its understandable that most young people can’t afford eetto tip you , but once in a while they do , but time after time I put up with a drunk rich person , I listen to what ever bullshit comes out of there mouth , some put there feet up , then I pull on to there private road , and up to there multi million dollar mansions , and no tip , there really is something wrong with the rich people , someday they will be in my shoes , and then they will understand how much a dollar really matters , for now I just shake my head , and I continue to tip when someone does me a service , its only right .

Leave a Reply

