Complaining , Everyones ,doing it !!

People .

After having a very informative weekend driving for Uber , I have come to the conclusion that everyone wants to change one or more things in there lives . one after another , I would here , she’s to thick , or to short , her hair is wrong , or she talks funny ,.Then I would here he’s a jerk , or he talks mean to girls . The group of guys staired at the girls so hard , they got scared and left ,.But I’ve learned one thing , after each person said what she or he wanted to say , they felt better , it always ended with a good laugh , I would say this is the best therapy , So moving forward I can’t wait for my next ride ,never can tell what excitement is coming next , thanks again .peace .

Leave a Reply

