What I would like to do ??

Happiness for everyone .

At this point in my life I know what’s important . Having somewhere to live is the most important thing to so many people , a happy , safe , place where you can go and dream of your future . Yet there are so many that don’t know where they will lay there head down from month to month , let alone what they will eat , and I’m talking good people , that either work or go to school , but can’t make ends meet . I would like to lease a big ranch and make it available to those people , there is so much waste in this country , that there is plenty of resources available to do this , we just need to get together , if I can pull enough people together , I can make a difference , I just need some help . well its a dream I have , and I will keep trying until I get it done , thanks for dreaming with me . Peace .

One thought on “What I would like to do ??

Leave a Reply

