Chinese teenagers !

Chinese food.

Its was Friday afternoon , I received a beep for a ride , I was called to a Chinese restaurant in milford Ct , the two boys were from hong Kong China . they were going back to Stanford Ct , 45 min ride . which means they also took an Uber ride to get there . I asked why they went so far for Chinese food . there must be thousands of places in between, they told me the milford restaurant was real Chinese food , all the other places were american Chinese restaurants , I found that funny , these two kids must know real food since there from China , we had a nice conversation about Hong Kong , and food , then I dropped them off in Stanford Ct . another informative Uber ride , enjoyable , memorable . thank you.

Leave a Reply

