Bad morning ,

It always starts early for me .animals need tending , a ride for my Indian women to work , when I get back home my wife and teen aren’t ready , I expect it from teen , but no excuse for my wife of 15 years , she has had mental problems since I meet her . but not to bad . now its come to a point where I think she needs professional help , I think its depression , the meds the doctors give her don’t work , I think therapy will help , but its hard with the day to day struggles of life , I won’t give up , I will help her first , then move on with my life , I’m signed up for collage courses in August . I will succeed in my future plans , one day at a time ,one foot in front of the other.

Leave a Reply

