Wednesday story’s !!

I picked up a ride around 11:00 , it was a nice Australian guy father of three , he went on to tell me a little about his country , it’s cool to hear about other countries. We talked a little and I droped him at his destination ten min later . I’m a good driver , I enjoy hearing all the riders stories . Before that ride I gave a nice Indian family a ride home from the mall , it was a long ride , so we had a few laughs , talked about teenagers , that’s always a good topic , and I droped them at there destination , another memorable ride for the books .its late now , everyone’s sleeping , mission accomplished , peace at last .call it a day one day at a time , good night , God bless ,..

Leave a Reply

