Water co , rent payment ,

When your landloard doesn’t pay the water bill , they come to your door with court papers saying I now have to give the rent to them , I’ve seen a lot of things but this is a new one on me , I’m now looking for a new home to rent , but I want to wait another month so my teenager doesn’t worry about this problem that isn’t his problem . I don’t want my teen to get distracted from his school work that is most important . Looking for affordable housing is very difficult in connecticut , taxes are much too high .meanwile I picked up a small boneless pork roast for dinner , a nice dinner is good for the family to get together to talk about the day , communication is most important for a family , talking about different situations makes life easier . Well I get back later with my nightly stories from a ride hailing app .!! I’m the driver !!

One thought on “Water co , rent payment ,

Leave a Reply

